Log in

2019 Florida Track Club Leadership

Contact us

President - Michael Carrillo - mikeycarrillo@gmail.com

Vice President - Gretchen Loyd - gretchen.loyd@gmail.com

Treasurer - Marie Dennis - fsumarie@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President - Richard Garand - rjgarand@gmail.com

Director - Dan Stoner - danstoner@gmail.com

Director - Andrew Ragsdale - andrewragsdale@gmail.com

Director - Mark Ou - markieou@gmail.com

Director - Nicholas Armfield - narmfield@gmail.com

Director - Courtney Rouse - rouseca11@gmail.com

Acting Executive Director/Secretary - Robin Politowicz-thefloridatrackclub@gmail.c

General info or questions


The Florida Track Club is a member of the Road Runners Club Of America and the USA Track and Field Florida Association.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software